Web Updates

Program

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on March 10, 2023

29th FEPTO Annual Meeting Liège, Belgium, 7th to 11th of May, 2023 Spontaneity and Creativity in the Transforming World 30 years of FEPTO and beyond   For the whole information about the FEPTO conference in French language, please access: psychodrame.be Translated and prepared by Vincent Magos 7th of May, 2023 15.00 – 16.30    Registration […]

» Continue Reading

Ethics & International Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home , on March 10, 2023

Members of the FEPTO Ethics Committee Anna Bielanska (Poland),  abielanska@interia.pl Damjanov, Jana (Serbia), Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania),  danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany),   agnes@dudler.org Grevo, Lillian (Norway),  lillian@crevo.no Shouten, Peter John (The Netherlands),  peterjohn@psychodrama.nu   Chair Judith Teszáry (Sweden) jteszary@gmail.com Johannes Krall (AT) hannes.krall@aau.at  Members of the FEPTO Ethical Board Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Kayir, Arsaluys  (Turkey), arkayir@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com […]

» Continue Reading

Former European and Mediterranean Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home > Ethics & International Affairs Committee, on March 10, 2023

Former committee cease the activity. At the Bonn new elected council first meeting this committee and the the Ethics Committee merge into one, chaired by Judith Teszary. For more information see Ethics & International Affairs Committee.   Important messages from EAP Many colleagues did already sign the Vienna Declaration dated 6th of December 2014 and […]

» Continue Reading

Membership Committee

Posted in: Home , on March 10, 2023

Members Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Figush, Zoli (United Kingdom), figusch@hotmail.com Ilieva, Katerina (Bulgaria), katerinailieva@gmail.com Kauppila, Reijo (Finland), reijo.kaupilla@muutosvalmennus.fi Symeonidou, Sofia (Greece), info@psychodramarhes.gr Takis, Nikolaos (Greece), ntakis@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail.com Chair Mirjana (Mimi) Stojanovska (North Macedonia),  mstojanovska2002@yahoo.com Katerina Ilieva (Bulgaria) membership@fepto.com . 1. Membership Committee report for FN 22.2 One institute applies for membership: InterPlay […]

» Continue Reading

Communication Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on March 10, 2023

Members Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Apter, Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Artzi, Einya (Israel), einar@macam.ac.il De Leonardis, Paola (Italy), paoladeleonardis@fastwebnet.it Gött, Hilde (Germany), hildegoett@t-online.de Ribeiro, Liliana (Portugal), liliana.silva.ribeiro@gmail.com Scategni, Wilma (Italy), wilma.scategni@fastwebnet.it Schouten, Peter John (Netherlands), peterjohn@psychodrama.nu Teszary, Judith (Sweden), judith.teszary@saf.stockholm.se Webmaster Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chair and Editor of the FEPTO Newsletter Katerina Ilieva […]

» Continue Reading

Development & Network Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on March 10, 2023

Members Apter,  Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Evstatieva, Elena (Bulgaria), psychodrama.bg@gmail.com Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Chair Dorn, Fred (Germany)  development@fepto.com   The idea to start a Network Committee in FEPTO was initiated in Vienna as one of the seven chairs. The idea was to create a special chair to represent the growing need in FEPTO for more […]

» Continue Reading

Former Development Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on March 10, 2023

At the Bonn first meeting of the new elected Council this Committee and the Network Committee merge into one, chaired by Fred Dorn. For more information see Development & Network Committee   1. Development Committee, European Affairs Committee, and Training Committee meeting in Obidos Present: Inara Erdmanis (Latvia/Sweden), Svetlana Nikolkova (Bulgaria), Mai Antonsen (Norway), Ina […]

» Continue Reading

Task Force for Peace Building and Conflict Transformation

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on March 10, 2023

Members Jörg Burmeister (Spain/Switzerland), bulmonte21@bluewin.ch Agnes Dudler (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Eva Fahlström-Borg (Sweden), eva.fahlstrom.borg@gmail.com Arne Husjord (Norway), arne.husjord@hartvig-nissen.vgs.no Marcia Karp (UK), MKarp11444@aol.com Kostas Letsios (Greece), kostas.letsios@psychodrama.gr Manuela Maciel (Portugal), maciel.manuela@gmail.com Melinda Meyer (Norway), melinda.meyer@nkvts.unirand.no Natasha Navarro (Spain), navarrona58@gmail.com Gabriella Nicotra (Italy), gabriellanicotra@gmail.com Leandra Perrotta, (Italy), psicodramma@gmail.com Galabina Tarashoeva (Bulgaria), gabi.tarashoeva@gmail.com Monica Westberg (Sweden), monicawestberg@psykodramaakademin.se Nevzat Uctum Muhtar […]

» Continue Reading

Matrix

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on March 10, 2023

Members Doganer. Inci (Turkey), inci.doganer@gmail.com Gött, Hilde (Germany), hildegoett@t-online.de Ilic, Zoran (Serbia), zoran.ilic@masterskills.co.rs Kunz , Susanne (Switzerland), sukumeh@sunrise.ch Mesquita, José Luis (Portugal), joseluismesquita@gmail.com Moita, Gabriela (Portugal), gabriela.moita@mail.telepac.pt Naor, Yaacov (Israel), yaacovn@gamil.com Neuretter, Norbert (Austria), n.neuretter@aon.at Schouten, Peter John (Netherlands), peter.john.schouten@gmail.com Stolker, Loes (Netherlands), loesstolker@gamil.com Verdu, Eduardo (Norway), eduardo@psykodrama.no Coordinator Apter, Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Ethical guidelines […]

» Continue Reading

Transcultural Intervision Psychodrama (TIP)

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on March 10, 2023

Members Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chaniotis, Georgios (Greece), geo.chan@yahoo.gr Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Fahlström Borg, Eva (Sweden), fahltrom_uppsala@yahoo.com Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Karp, Marcia (UK), MKarp11444@aol.com Krall, Hannes (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Maciel, Manuela (Portugal), maciel.manuela@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com Perrotta, Leandra (Italy), psicodramma@gmail.com Pintér, Gábor (Hungary), gabrusz3@gmail.com Shemesh, Rosa (Israel), rosashemesh@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail,com Coordinator Kayir, Arsaluys […]

» Continue Reading

FEPTO Conference

17th FEPTO Conference:
From External Violence to Internal Shadow: When Psychodrama Helps To
Confront Reality

5th to 7th of May, 2023
Liege, Belgium

» Invitation

» Provisionally program

» Call for workshop facilitators

» Online registration

 

Annual Meeting

29th FEPTO AM:
Spontaneity and Creativity in the Transforming World
30 years of FEPTO and beyond

7th to 11th of May, 2023
Liege, Belgium

» Invitation

» Provisionally program

» Online registration

 

Newsletter

Screenshot 2024-05-17 at 18.29.07

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter