Web Updates

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on June 21, 2023

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Training Organisations

Posted in: Home > Members, on May 29, 2023

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home , on May 21, 2023

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at İnanç Sümbüloğlu (Turkey), inancsumbuloglu@gmail.com Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de […]

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on May 1, 2023

Members Bielanska, Anna (Poland), abielanska@interia.pl Braneva Inna (Bulgaria), sunshinepong@hotmail.com Gorog, Ilona (Romania),  Ilon.gorog@gmail.com Ilbrink, Jacomien Germany), Jacomien.ilbrink@gmail.com Kornienko, Pavel (Russian Federation), Pavel.KORNIENKO@gmail.com Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolovska, Margarita (North Macedonia), margarita_mk_2000@yahoo.co.uk Potkonjak, Dussan (Serbia), dusandpotkonjak@yahoo.com Simmermann, Aivar (Estonia),  simmermann@morenokeskus.ee Symeonidou, Sofia (Greece),  info@psychodramathes.gr Tarashoeva, Galabina (Bulgaria),  orpheuspsychodrama@gmail.com Chair Georgios Chaniotis (Greece), training@fepto.com   The aim […]

» Continue Reading

PORTUGAL

Posted in: Home > Members > Directory > Countries, on March 10, 2023

PSYCHODRAMA IN PORTUGAL Luísa Branco Vicente The first Morenian Psychodrama group in Portugal remotes to the early 70’s in Lisbon, directed by Pierre Weil, who was later replaced by Anne Ancelin Schützenberger. Before any chance of formal organization regarding Psychodrama, Portugal had a troubled period of political and social revolution, in 1974 this group ended, […]

» Continue Reading

Former Council members

Posted in: Home > Members > Directory, on March 10, 2023

Horaţiu Nil ALBINI, M.D. Studies: Institute of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, graduated in 1984, psychiatrist since 1991. Psychodrama education: in 1991 I began my training in psychodrama under the leadership of Hilde Gött, trainer and supervisor of Psychodrama Institute für Europa. I reached the level of psychodrama assistant in 1994 and the one for psychodrama […]

» Continue Reading

Procedure of application

Posted in: Home , on March 10, 2023

GENERAL REQUIREMENTS TO APPLYING ORGANIZATIONS To become a Member of FEPTO, your Organization must first attend one FEPTO Annual Meeting as a Guest.  FEPTO Minimal Training Standards and Membership Procedures have assigned documents that you have to fill in. More > Application Procedure After you send all the documents that are required by FEPTO your […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home , on March 10, 2023

17th FEPTO Conference Liège, Belgium, 5th – 7th of May, 2023 From External Violence to Internal Shadow: When Psychodrama Helps To Confront Reality . The Conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partner: CFIP, Centre de Formation et  d’Intervention Psychosociologique, Bruxelles, Belgium We have always learned to disassociate ourselves from reality. We know that […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on March 10, 2023

29th FEPTO Annual Meeting Liège, Belgium, 7th to 11th of May, 2023 Spontaneity and Creativity in the Transforming World 30 years of FEPTO and beyond . The Annual Meeting will be organized by FEPTO with local partner: CFIP, Centre de Formation et d’Intervention Psychosociologique, Bruxelles, Belgium . REGISTRATION AND ACCOMMODATION Important notice before registering: Only representatives […]

» Continue Reading

General Information

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on March 10, 2023

29th FEPTO Annual Meeting Liège, Belgium, 7th to 11th of May, 2023 Spontaneity and Creativity in the Transforming World 30 years of FEPTO and beyond   LIEGE, CITY OF PASSION AND ENTHUSIASM Liège s a major city in Wallonia, the southern, French–speaking part of Belgium. The municipality of Liège has a total population of about […]

» Continue Reading

FEPTO Conference

17th FEPTO Conference:
From External Violence to Internal Shadow: When Psychodrama Helps To
Confront Reality

5th to 7th of May, 2023
Liege, Belgium

» Invitation

» Provisionally program

» Call for workshop facilitators

» Online registration

 

Annual Meeting

29th FEPTO AM:
Spontaneity and Creativity in the Transforming World
30 years of FEPTO and beyond

7th to 11th of May, 2023
Liege, Belgium

» Invitation

» Provisionally program

» Online registration

 

Newsletter

Screenshot 2024-03-22 at 23.23.26

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter