Web Updates

Ethics & International Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on October 19, 2018

Members of the FEPTO Ethics Committee Anna Bielanska (Poland),  abielanska@interia.pl Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania),  danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany),   agnes@dudler.org Grevo, Lillian (Norway),  lillian@crevo.no Shouten, Peter John (The Netherlands),  peterjohn@psychodrama.nu   Chair Judith Teszáry (Sweden) jteszary@gmail.com Members of the FEPTO Ethical Board Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Kayir, Arsaluys  (Turkey), arkayir@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com Perrotta, Leandra (Italy),  leandra.perrotta@gmail.com   1. Report from […]

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on October 19, 2018

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Membership Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on October 18, 2018

Members Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Figush, Zoli (United Kingdom), figusch@hotmail.com Ilieva, Katerina (Bulgaria), katerinailieva@gmail.com Kauppila, Reijo (Finland), reijo.kaupilla@muutosvalmennus.fi Symeonidou, Sofia (Greece), info@psychodramarhes.gr Takis, Nikolaos (Greece), ntakis@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail.com Varro, Eva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Chair Kerstin Jurdell (Sweden), membership@fepto.com     1. Report for the Council meeting in Dave, October 2016 We have two application this […]

» Continue Reading

Task Force for Peace Building and Conflict Transformation

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on October 18, 2018

Members Jörg Burmeister (Spain/Switzerland), bulmonte21@bluewin.ch Agnes Dudler (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Eva Fahlström-Borg (Sweden), eva.fahlstrom.borg@gmail.com Arne Husjord (Norway), arne.husjord@hartvig-nissen.vgs.no Marcia Karp (UK), MKarp11444@aol.com Kostas Letsios (Greece), kostas.letsios@psychodrama.gr Manuela Maciel (Portugal), maciel.manuela@gmail.com Melinda Meyer (Norway), melinda.meyer@nkvts.unirand.no Natasha Navarro (Spain), navarrona58@gmail.com Gabriella Nicotra (Italy), gabriellanicotra@gmail.com Leandra Perrotta, (Italy), psicodramma@gmail.com Galabina Tarashoeva (Bulgaria), gabi.tarashoeva@gmail.com Monica Westberg (Sweden), monicawestberg@psykodramaakademin.se Nevzat Uctum Muhtar […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on October 18, 2018

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Krzysztof Cieplinski (Poland),  cieplin@kul.pl Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at Gasseau, […]

» Continue Reading

Invitation for the FEPTO Conference

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on October 17, 2018

14th FEPTO Conference Tallinn, Estonia, 17th – 19th of May 2019 Mindful Action for Development – Learning of Individuals and Groups The conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partners: Tallinn Psychodrama Institute (Estonia), MTÜ Tartu Psühhodraama Instituut (Estonia) and Helsinki Psychodrama Institute (Finland) in Tallinn, Estonia Information will be uploaded soon. . From […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on October 17, 2018

14th FEPTO Conference Tallinn, Estonia, 17th – 19th of May 2019 Mindful Action for Development – Learning of Individuals and Groups Information will be uploaded as soon as possible. . From the last FEPTO conference: 13th FEPTO Conference Pravetz, Bulgaria, 11th – 13th of May 2018 The Tree of Life: Tradition and renewal   WELCOME […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on October 17, 2018

14th FEPTO Conference Tallinn, Estonia, 17th – 19th of May 2019 Mindful Action for Development – Learning of Individuals and Groups Information will be uploaded as soon as possible. . From the last FEPTO conference: 13th FEPTO Conference Pravetz, Bulgaria, 11th – 13th of May 2018 The Tree of Life: Tradition and renewal REGISTRATION AND […]

» Continue Reading

General Information

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on October 17, 2018

27th FEPTO Annual Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 19th – 23rd of May 2019 Topic to be decided Information will be available soon. . From the last FEPTO Annual Meeting: 26th FEPTO Annual Meeting Pravetz, Bulgaria, 13th – 17th of May 2018 From Today, Tomorrow. Revisiting the Core Functions of our Organization PRAVETZ, CITY HOST OF THE […]

» Continue Reading

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on October 17, 2018

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Featured Event

Research Committee meeting:
Research for a magic profession? Scientific reasoning in psychodrama training and practice

8th to 11th of October 2018
Leipzig, Germany

» Invitation to Leipzig

» Isle of Man final report

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

14th FEPTO Conference:
Mindful Action for Development –
Learning of Individuals and Groups

17th to 19th of May, 2019
Tallinn, Estonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration in English and Estonian

Annual Meeting

27th FEPTO AM:
Topic to be decided

19th to 23rd of May, 2019
Tallinn, Estonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 18.2 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter