Web Updates

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on April 17, 2019

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 9, 2019

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at […]

» Continue Reading

Communication Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on March 31, 2019

Members Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Apter, Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Artzi, Einya (Israel), einar@macam.ac.il De Leonardis, Paola (Italy), paoladeleonardis@fastwebnet.it Gött, Hilde (Germany), hildegoett@t-online.de Ribeiro, Liliana (Portugal), liliana.silva.ribeiro@gmail.com Scategni, Wilma (Italy), wilma.scategni@fastwebnet.it Schouten, Peter John (Netherlands), peterjohn@psychodrama.nu Teszary, Judith (Sweden), judith.teszary@saf.stockholm.se Webmaster Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chair and Editor of the FEPTO Newsletter Katerina Ilieva […]

» Continue Reading

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on March 28, 2019

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on March 27, 2019

27th FEPTO Annual Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 19th – 23rd of May 2019 From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous Members in a Flourishing Organization REGISTRATION AND ACCOMMODATION Important notice before registering: Only representatives delegated by the FEPTO training and accrediting organizations and accredited guests by the LOC can participate in FEPTO’s Annual Meetings. Accommodation is not included […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on March 21, 2019

27th FEPTO Annual Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 19th – 23rd of May 2019 From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous Members in a Flourishing Organization . Optional 15.00-16.30 Tour in Old Town Optional and for those who want to have it. A small fee. If you participate in FEPTO AM 2019, there is enough time to participate in […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on March 18, 2019

14th FEPTO Conference Tallinn, Estonia, 17th – 19th of May 2019 Mindful Action for Development – Learning of Individuals and Groups Friday, the 17th of May, 2019 15.00 – 16.15    Registration 16.15 – 17.30    Opening and warm-up 17.30 – 17.45    Coffee break 17.45 – 19.15    Key note speaker Teri Talpsep, PhD, Tallinn University: […]

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on March 17, 2019

Members Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Erdmanis, Inara (Sweden and Latvia), ina.erd@bredband.net Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Isat, Pille (Estonia), pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee Lopoukhina Elena (Russia), lenlo2@yandex.ru Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolkova, Svetlana (Bulgaria), snikolkova@abv.bg Richter-Nowak, Anett (Germany), PDindianerin@gmx.de Salomé, Hannah (The Netherlands), hannah@sfdj.nl Scanlan, Celia (Scotland), c.drama@ntlworld.com Varró, Éva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Wissink, Nita (The Netherlands), nitawissink@xs4all.nl Chair Reijo […]

» Continue Reading

Invitation for the FEPTO Conference

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on March 16, 2019

14th FEPTO Conference Tallinn, Estonia, 17th – 19th of May 2019 Mindful Action for Development – Learning of Individuals and Groups The conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partners: Tallinn Psychodrama Institute (Estonia), MTÜ Tartu Psühhodraama Instituut (Estonia) and Helsinki Psychodrama Institute (Finland) in Tallinn, Estonia PRESENTATION OF THE TOPIC We humans are […]

» Continue Reading

Counseling and Drama / Psychodrama a deux

Posted in: Home > Publications & Projects > Books > English, on February 28, 2019

Marvin G. Knittel Ed. D. This book deals with action methods of counseling when working one-on-one and with families. He explains psychodrama, its origin, and how it fits within the field of counseling. A limited number of publications exclusively devoted to explaining how psychodrama is used with one-on-one counseling were found and are summarized. They […]

» Continue Reading

Featured Event

Research Committee meeting:
Beyond numbers and words. Measuring & understanding psychodrama

10th – 13th of October 2019
Sigmund Freud University
Vienna, Austria

» Invitation to Vienna

» Padova FN report

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

14th FEPTO Conference:
Mindful Action for Development
Learning of Individuals and Groups

17th to 19th of May, 2019
Tallinn, Estonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Annual Meeting

27th FEPTO AM:
From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous Members in a Flourishing Organization

19th to 23rd of May, 2019
Tallinn, Estonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 19.1 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter