Web Updates

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on December 10, 2018

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on November 23, 2018

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on November 21, 2018

27th FEPTO Annual Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 19th – 23rd of May 2019 From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous members in a Flourishing Organization Information will be available soon. . From the last FEPTO Annual Meeting: 26th FEPTO Annual Meeting Pravetz, Bulgaria, 13th – 17th of May 2018 From Today, Tomorrow. Revisiting the Core Functions of our […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on November 21, 2018

27th FEPTO Annual Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 19th – 23rd of May 2019 From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous members in a Flourishing Organization Information will be available soon. . From the last FEPTO Annual Meeting: 26th FEPTO Annual Meeting Pravetz, Bulgaria, 13th – 17th of May 2018 From Today, Tomorrow. Revisiting the Core Functions of our […]

» Continue Reading

General Information

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on November 21, 2018

27th FEPTO Annual Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 19th – 23rd of May 2019 From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous members in a Flourishing Organization Information will be available soon. . From the last FEPTO Annual Meeting: 26th FEPTO Annual Meeting Pravetz, Bulgaria, 13th – 17th of May 2018 From Today, Tomorrow. Revisiting the Core Functions of our […]

» Continue Reading

Le psychodrame. L’histoire, la méthode, les techniques

Posted in: Home > Publications & Projects > Books > French, on November 20, 2018

Carolina Becerril Maillafert Fondé par le psychiatre Jacob Levy Moreno, le psychodrame est une méthode de développement personnel qui explore les processus psychiques au moyen de scénarios improvisés, mis en scène et joués en groupe ou en pratique individuelle. Le miroir, le double, la multiplication dramatique… sont autant de techniques proposées par cette démarche, qui […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on November 19, 2018

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Krzysztof Cieplinski (Poland),  cieplin@kul.pl Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at Gasseau, […]

» Continue Reading

Ethics & International Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on October 19, 2018

Members of the FEPTO Ethics Committee Anna Bielanska (Poland),  abielanska@interia.pl Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania),  danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany),   agnes@dudler.org Grevo, Lillian (Norway),  lillian@crevo.no Shouten, Peter John (The Netherlands),  peterjohn@psychodrama.nu   Chair Judith Teszáry (Sweden) jteszary@gmail.com Members of the FEPTO Ethical Board Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Kayir, Arsaluys  (Turkey), arkayir@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com Perrotta, Leandra (Italy),  leandra.perrotta@gmail.com   1. Report from […]

» Continue Reading

Membership Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on October 18, 2018

Members Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Figush, Zoli (United Kingdom), figusch@hotmail.com Ilieva, Katerina (Bulgaria), katerinailieva@gmail.com Kauppila, Reijo (Finland), reijo.kaupilla@muutosvalmennus.fi Symeonidou, Sofia (Greece), info@psychodramarhes.gr Takis, Nikolaos (Greece), ntakis@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail.com Varro, Eva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Chair Kerstin Jurdell (Sweden), membership@fepto.com     1. Report for the Council meeting in Dave, October 2016 We have two application this […]

» Continue Reading

Task Force for Peace Building and Conflict Transformation

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on October 18, 2018

Members Jörg Burmeister (Spain/Switzerland), bulmonte21@bluewin.ch Agnes Dudler (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Eva Fahlström-Borg (Sweden), eva.fahlstrom.borg@gmail.com Arne Husjord (Norway), arne.husjord@hartvig-nissen.vgs.no Marcia Karp (UK), MKarp11444@aol.com Kostas Letsios (Greece), kostas.letsios@psychodrama.gr Manuela Maciel (Portugal), maciel.manuela@gmail.com Melinda Meyer (Norway), melinda.meyer@nkvts.unirand.no Natasha Navarro (Spain), navarrona58@gmail.com Gabriella Nicotra (Italy), gabriellanicotra@gmail.com Leandra Perrotta, (Italy), psicodramma@gmail.com Galabina Tarashoeva (Bulgaria), gabi.tarashoeva@gmail.com Monica Westberg (Sweden), monicawestberg@psykodramaakademin.se Nevzat Uctum Muhtar […]

» Continue Reading

Featured Event

Research Committee meeting:
From Resilience to Wellbeing. Promoting Health through Psychodrama and Action Methods

28th of February to
3rd of March 2019
University of Padova, Italy

» Invitation to Padova

» Leipzig final report

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

14th FEPTO Conference:
Mindful Action for Development
Learning of Individuals and Groups

17th to 19th of May, 2019
Tallinn, Estonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration in English and Estonian

Annual Meeting

27th FEPTO AM:
From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous members in a Flourishing Organization

19th to 23rd of May, 2019
Tallinn, Estonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 18.2 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter