Web Updates

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on January 27, 2020

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on January 27, 2020

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on January 21, 2020

15th FEPTO Conference Ohrid, North Macedonia, 22nd – 24th of May 2020 The Healing Power of Psychodrama The Conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partner: AMIGDALA School for Psychodrama (Republic North Macedonia) . REGISTRATION AND ACCOMMODATION Accommodation is not included in the registration – please, reserve and pay yourself your accommodation! There is […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on January 21, 2020

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 24th – 28th of May 2020 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama REGISTRATION AND ACCOMMODATION Important notice before registering: Only representatives delegated by the FEPTO training and accrediting organizations and accredited guests by the LOC can participate in FEPTO’s Annual Meetings. Accommodation is not included […]

» Continue Reading

Ethics & International Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on January 20, 2020

Members of the FEPTO Ethics Committee Anna Bielanska (Poland),  abielanska@interia.pl Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania),  danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany),   agnes@dudler.org Grevo, Lillian (Norway),  lillian@crevo.no Shouten, Peter John (The Netherlands),  peterjohn@psychodrama.nu   Chair Judith Teszáry (Sweden) jteszary@gmail.com Members of the FEPTO Ethical Board Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Kayir, Arsaluys  (Turkey), arkayir@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com Perrotta, Leandra (Italy),  leandra.perrotta@gmail.com   1. Next meeting […]

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on January 17, 2020

Members Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Erdmanis, Inara (Sweden and Latvia), ina.erd@bredband.net Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Isat, Pille (Estonia), pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee Lopoukhina Elena (Russia), lenlo2@yandex.ru Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolkova, Svetlana (Bulgaria), snikolkova@abv.bg Richter-Nowak, Anett (Germany), PDindianerin@gmx.de Salomé, Hannah (The Netherlands), hannah@sfdj.nl Scanlan, Celia (Scotland), c.drama@ntlworld.com Varró, Éva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Wissink, Nita (The Netherlands), nitawissink@xs4all.nl Chair Georgios […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on January 11, 2020

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at […]

» Continue Reading

Development & Network Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on January 3, 2020

Members Apter,  Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Evstatieva, Elena (Bulgaria), psychodrama.bg@gmail.com Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Naor, Yaacov (Israel), yaacovn@gmail.com Chair Krzysztof Mariusz Cieplinski (Poland),  development@fepto.com   The idea to start a Network Committee in FEPTO was initiated in Vienna as one of the seven chairs. The idea was to create a special chair to represent the growing […]

» Continue Reading

Membership Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on January 3, 2020

Members Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Figush, Zoli (United Kingdom), figusch@hotmail.com Ilieva, Katerina (Bulgaria), katerinailieva@gmail.com Kauppila, Reijo (Finland), reijo.kaupilla@muutosvalmennus.fi Symeonidou, Sofia (Greece), info@psychodramarhes.gr Takis, Nikolaos (Greece), ntakis@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail.com Chair Mirjana (Mimi) Stojanovska (North Macedonia), membership@fepto.com    1.Membership and Annual meeting Committee report in December 2020 Three institutes are interested in joining the FEPTO […]

» Continue Reading

Communication Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on December 27, 2019

Members Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Apter, Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Artzi, Einya (Israel), einar@macam.ac.il De Leonardis, Paola (Italy), paoladeleonardis@fastwebnet.it Gött, Hilde (Germany), hildegoett@t-online.de Ribeiro, Liliana (Portugal), liliana.silva.ribeiro@gmail.com Scategni, Wilma (Italy), wilma.scategni@fastwebnet.it Schouten, Peter John (Netherlands), peterjohn@psychodrama.nu Teszary, Judith (Sweden), judith.teszary@saf.stockholm.se Webmaster Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chair and Editor of the FEPTO Newsletter Katerina Ilieva […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Research Committee meeting:
New horizons through changing perspectives

5th to 8th of March, 2020
Bilgi University
Istanbul, Turkey

» Vienna final report

» Istanbul invitation

» View Psychodrama Calendar

Newsletter

FN 19.3 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter