Web Updates

Current minutes

Posted in: Home > Organization > General Assembly. Minutes, on August 17, 2019

FEPTO XXIV. GENERAL ASSEMBLY Tuesday, 21st of May 2019 Tallinn, Estonia Facilitator: Dana Dragoteanu Opening the General Assembly Nikolaos Takis and Krzysztof Ciepliński (President and Vice-President) Appointment of the secretary Secretary: Ana Cruz Appointment of two members to check the minutes Stefan Flegelskamp & Jacomien Ilbrink volunteer to check the minutes. Establishment of the Quorum […]

» Continue Reading

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on August 16, 2019

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on August 16, 2019

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Annual Meeting Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on July 10, 2019

Members Burgmeister, Jorg (Spain/Switzerland), bulmonte21@bluewin.ch Verdu, Eduardo (Norway), everdu@online.no Chair Mirjana (Mimi) Stojanovska (North Macedonia), annualmeeting@fepto.com   1. First meeting of the new Annual Meeting Committee. Tallinn, May 2019 New members of the FEPTO Council have been voted and appointed at the AM in Tallinn. For the next two years Mirjana J. Stojanovska will be […]

» Continue Reading

Membership Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on July 2, 2019

Members Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Figush, Zoli (United Kingdom), figusch@hotmail.com Ilieva, Katerina (Bulgaria), katerinailieva@gmail.com Kauppila, Reijo (Finland), reijo.kaupilla@muutosvalmennus.fi Symeonidou, Sofia (Greece), info@psychodramarhes.gr Takis, Nikolaos (Greece), ntakis@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail.com Chair Mirjana (Mimi) Stojanovska (North Macedonia), membership@fepto.com    1. First meeting of the new Membership Committee. Tallinn, May 2019 New members of the FEPTO Council […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on June 26, 2019

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at […]

» Continue Reading

Former Council members

Posted in: Home > Members > Directory, on June 4, 2019

Horaţiu Nil ALBINI, M.D. Studies: Institute of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, graduated in 1984, psychiatrist since 1991. Psychodrama education: in 1991 I began my training in psychodrama under the leadership of Hilde Gött, trainer and supervisor of Psychodrama Institute für Europa. I reached the level of psychodrama assistant in 1994 and the one for psychodrama […]

» Continue Reading

Development & Network Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on June 3, 2019

Members Apter,  Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Evstatieva, Elena (Bulgaria), psychodrama.bg@gmail.com Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Naor, Yaacov (Israel), yaacovn@gmail.com Chair Krzysztof Mariusz Cieplinski (Poland),  development@fepto.com   The idea to start a Network Committee in FEPTO was initiated in Vienna as one of the seven chairs. The idea was to create a special chair to represent the growing […]

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on June 3, 2019

Members Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Erdmanis, Inara (Sweden and Latvia), ina.erd@bredband.net Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Isat, Pille (Estonia), pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee Lopoukhina Elena (Russia), lenlo2@yandex.ru Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolkova, Svetlana (Bulgaria), snikolkova@abv.bg Richter-Nowak, Anett (Germany), PDindianerin@gmx.de Salomé, Hannah (The Netherlands), hannah@sfdj.nl Scanlan, Celia (Scotland), c.drama@ntlworld.com Varró, Éva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Wissink, Nita (The Netherlands), nitawissink@xs4all.nl Chair Georgios […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on June 3, 2019

15th FEPTO Conference Ohrid, North Macedonia, 22nd – 24th of May 2020 Topic to be decided. Information will be provided soon. 14th FEPTO Conference Tallinn, Estonia, 17th – 19th of May 2019 Mindful Action for Development – Learning of Individuals and Groups   REGISTRATION AND ACCOMMODATION Accommodation is not included in the registration – please, […]

» Continue Reading

Featured Event

Research Committee meeting:
Beyond numbers and words. Measuring & understanding psychodrama

10th – 13th of October 2019
Sigmund Freud University
Vienna, Austria

» Invitation to Vienna

» Padova FN report

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

15th FEPTO Conference:
Topic to be decided

22nd to 24th of May, 2020
Ohrid, North Macedonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Annual Meeting

28th FEPTO AM:
Topic to be decided

24th to 28th of May, 2020
Ohrid, North Macedonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 19.1 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter