Web Updates

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home , on August 13, 2022

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home , on August 11, 2022

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at İnanç Sümbüloğlu (Turkey), inancsumbuloglu@gmail.com Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de […]

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on May 31, 2022

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on May 9, 2022

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 15th to 19th of May 2022 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama IMPORTANT MESSAGE Dear Colleagues and Members of the FEPTO Community, In the context of the FEPTO Council Meeting in Dave last month, it was decided that FEPTO, the  28th Annual Meeting  2022 will […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on May 9, 2022

16th FEPTO Conference Ohrid, North Macedonia, 13th to 15th of May, 2022 The Healing Power of Psychodrama The Conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partner: AMIGDALA School for Psychodrama (North Macedonia) Taking into account the current situation with the pandemic during the Conference, all necessary measures will be taken to protect the participants against infection […]

» Continue Reading

Invitation for the FEPTO Conference

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on May 9, 2022

16th FEPTO Conference Ohrid, North Macedonia, 13th – 15th of May, 2022 Healing Power of Psychodrama Dear Colleagues and Members of the FEPTO Community, In the context of the FEPTO Council Meeting in Dave last month, it was decided that 16th FEPTO Conference to be held in person in Ohrid from 13th to 15th May.The […]

» Continue Reading

Possibilities and limitations of Psychodrama Online

Posted in: Home > Publications & Projects > Books > English, on March 31, 2022

Manfred Jannicke, Gerda Mävers, Johanna Olberding In the midst of and out of the pandemic situation in 2020, the psychodramatic world experienced an enormous expansion: all over the world, psychodramatists began to experiment with their method in the virtual space of the internet – with the help of video platforms that enable interpersonal interaction in […]

» Continue Reading

General Information

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on March 1, 2022

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 15th to 19th of May, 2022 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama IMPORTANT MESSAGE Dear Colleagues and Members of the FEPTO Community, Taking into account the situation with the COVID-19 pandemic, all necessary measures will be taken to protect against infection. Anyone wishing to attend […]

» Continue Reading

Membership Committee

Posted in: Home , on February 21, 2022

Members Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Figush, Zoli (United Kingdom), figusch@hotmail.com Ilieva, Katerina (Bulgaria), katerinailieva@gmail.com Kauppila, Reijo (Finland), reijo.kaupilla@muutosvalmennus.fi Symeonidou, Sofia (Greece), info@psychodramarhes.gr Takis, Nikolaos (Greece), ntakis@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail.com Chair Mirjana (Mimi) Stojanovska (North Macedonia),  mstojanovska2002@yahoo.com Katerina Ilieva (Bulgaria) membership@fepto.com . 1. FEPTO Institutes: Present situation and new possibility The Training Committee in co-operation […]

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on February 21, 2022

Members Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Erdmanis, Inara (Sweden and Latvia), ina.erd@bredband.net Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Isat, Pille (Estonia), pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee Lopoukhina Elena (Russia), lenlo2@yandex.ru Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolkova, Svetlana (Bulgaria), snikolkova@abv.bg Richter-Nowak, Anett (Germany), PDindianerin@gmx.de Salomé, Hannah (The Netherlands), hannah@sfdj.nl Scanlan, Celia (Scotland), c.drama@ntlworld.com Varró, Éva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Wissink, Nita (The Netherlands), nitawissink@xs4all.nl Chair Georgios […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Research Committee next meeting:
In between Social crises, life and death

20th to 23rd of October, 2022
Torino, Italy

» Final report for March online meeting

» Invitation to Torino

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

17th FEPTO Conference:
topic to be decided

5th to 7th of May, 2023
Liege, Belgium

» Invitation

» Provisionally program

» Online registration

» Proposal for workshop/lecture

 

Annual Meeting

29th FEPTO AM:
topic to be decided

7th to 11th of May, 2023
Liege, Belgium

» Invitation

» Final program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 22.1 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter