Web Updates

General Information

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on December 15, 2019

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 24th – 28th of May 2020 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama   OHRID, CITY HOST OF THE FEPTO ANNUAL MEETING Ohrid is a city in Republic North Macedonia, the seat of Ohrid Municipality. It is the largest city on Lake Ohrid and the eighth-largest […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on December 15, 2019

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 24th – 28th of May 2020 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama Information will be provided soon. 27th FEPTO Annual Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 19th – 23rd of May 2019 From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous Members in a Flourishing Organization . Optional 15.00-16.30 Tour in Old […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on December 15, 2019

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 24th – 28th of May 2020 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama Information will be provided soon. 27th FEPTO Annual Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 19th – 23rd of May 2019 From Creativity to Functionality. Prosperous Members in a Flourishing Organization REGISTRATION AND ACCOMMODATION Important notice before […]

» Continue Reading

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on December 15, 2019

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Invitation for the FEPTO Conference

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on December 14, 2019

15th FEPTO Conference Ohrid, North Macedonia, 22nd – 24th of May 2020 The Healing Power of Psychodrama The Conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partner: AMIGDALA School for Psychodrama (Republic North Macedonia) PRESENTATION OF THE TOPIC Moreno discovered the healing power of drama while he directed the Theatre of Spontaneity in Vienna in […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on December 5, 2019

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at […]

» Continue Reading

Communication Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on November 5, 2019

Members Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Apter, Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Artzi, Einya (Israel), einar@macam.ac.il De Leonardis, Paola (Italy), paoladeleonardis@fastwebnet.it Gött, Hilde (Germany), hildegoett@t-online.de Ribeiro, Liliana (Portugal), liliana.silva.ribeiro@gmail.com Scategni, Wilma (Italy), wilma.scategni@fastwebnet.it Schouten, Peter John (Netherlands), peterjohn@psychodrama.nu Teszary, Judith (Sweden), judith.teszary@saf.stockholm.se Webmaster Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chair and Editor of the FEPTO Newsletter Katerina Ilieva […]

» Continue Reading

Task Force for Peace Building and Conflict Transformation

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on November 3, 2019

Members Jörg Burmeister (Spain/Switzerland), bulmonte21@bluewin.ch Agnes Dudler (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Eva Fahlström-Borg (Sweden), eva.fahlstrom.borg@gmail.com Arne Husjord (Norway), arne.husjord@hartvig-nissen.vgs.no Marcia Karp (UK), MKarp11444@aol.com Kostas Letsios (Greece), kostas.letsios@psychodrama.gr Manuela Maciel (Portugal), maciel.manuela@gmail.com Melinda Meyer (Norway), melinda.meyer@nkvts.unirand.no Natasha Navarro (Spain), navarrona58@gmail.com Gabriella Nicotra (Italy), gabriellanicotra@gmail.com Leandra Perrotta, (Italy), psicodramma@gmail.com Galabina Tarashoeva (Bulgaria), gabi.tarashoeva@gmail.com Monica Westberg (Sweden), monicawestberg@psykodramaakademin.se Nevzat Uctum Muhtar […]

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on October 26, 2019

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on September 7, 2019

15th FEPTO Conference Ohrid, North Macedonia, 22nd – 24th of May 2020 The Healing Power of Psychodrama The Conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partner: AMIGDALA School for Psychodrama (RN Macedonia)   14th FEPTO Conference Tallinn, Estonia, 17th – 19th of May 2019 Mindful Action for Development – Learning of Individuals and Groups […]

» Continue Reading

Featured Event

Research Committee meeting:
Beyond numbers and words. Measuring & understanding psychodrama

10th – 13th of October 2019
Sigmund Freud University
Vienna, Austria

» Vienna final report

» Istanbul invitation

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

15th FEPTO Conference:
The Healing Power of Psychodrama

22nd to 24th of May, 2020
Ohrid, North Macedonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Annual Meeting

28th FEPTO AM:
Mind The Body Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama

24th to 28th of May, 2020
Ohrid, North Macedonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 19.2 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter