Web Updates

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on November 19, 2020

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on November 18, 2020

Members Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Erdmanis, Inara (Sweden and Latvia), ina.erd@bredband.net Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Isat, Pille (Estonia), pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee Lopoukhina Elena (Russia), lenlo2@yandex.ru Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolkova, Svetlana (Bulgaria), snikolkova@abv.bg Richter-Nowak, Anett (Germany), PDindianerin@gmx.de Salomé, Hannah (The Netherlands), hannah@sfdj.nl Scanlan, Celia (Scotland), c.drama@ntlworld.com Varró, Éva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Wissink, Nita (The Netherlands), nitawissink@xs4all.nl Chair Georgios […]

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on November 2, 2020

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Annual Meeting Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on November 2, 2020

Members Burgmeister, Jorg (Spain/Switzerland), bulmonte21@bluewin.ch Verdu, Eduardo (Norway), everdu@online.no Chair Mirjana (Mimi) Stojanovska (North Macedonia), annualmeeting@fepto.com   1. FEPTO Institutes – Present and New Possibilities Dear Members of FEPTO, We cordially invite you on November 21st, 11:00 -14:00 (Paris time) to the online meeting/workshop on:”Present situation and new possibilities”. See the attached  program and relevant info. Please do […]

» Continue Reading

Psychodrama-Lehrbuch für die störungsspezifische Anwendung

Posted in: Home > Publications & Projects > Books > German, on October 21, 2020

Reinhard T. Krüger Psychodramatherapie heilt dadurch, dass sie das Mentalisieren und die psychische Selbstorganisation des Menschen im Als-ob-Modus des äußeren Spielens verwirklicht. Auf der Grundlage dieser Erkenntnis entwickelt der Psychodramatherapeut und Psychiater Reinhard T. Krüger eine in sich systematische Theorie der störungsspezifischen Psychodramatherapie und Therapiemodelle für verschiedene psychische Erkrankungen wie Persönlichkeitsstörungen,  Traumafolgestörungen, Angsterkrankungen, Zwangsstörungen, Depressionen, […]

» Continue Reading

Transcultural Intervision Psychodrama (TIP)

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on October 12, 2020

Members Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chaniotis, Georgios (Greece), geo.chan@yahoo.gr Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Fahlström Borg, Eva (Sweden), fahltrom_uppsala@yahoo.com Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Karp, Marcia (UK), MKarp11444@aol.com Krall, Hannes (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Maciel, Manuela (Portugal), maciel.manuela@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com Perrotta, Leandra (Italy), psicodramma@gmail.com Pintér, Gábor (Hungary), gabrusz3@gmail.com Shemesh, Rosa (Israel), rosashemesh@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail,com Coordinator Kayir, Arsaluys […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on October 6, 2020

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at […]

» Continue Reading

Development & Network Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on August 9, 2020

Members Apter,  Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Evstatieva, Elena (Bulgaria), psychodrama.bg@gmail.com Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Chair Krzysztof Mariusz Cieplinski (Poland),  development@fepto.com k.cieplin@gmail.com   The idea to start a Network Committee in FEPTO was initiated in Vienna as one of the seven chairs. The idea was to create a special chair to represent the growing need in FEPTO […]

» Continue Reading

Invitation for the FEPTO Conference

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on April 19, 2020

15th FEPTO Conference Ohrid, North Macedonia, 16th – 2oth of May, 2021 The Healing Power of Psychodrama . The Conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partner: AMIGDALA School for Psychodrama (Republic North Macedonia) . IMPORTANT MESSAGES My dear Psychodramatists, Given the global pandemic caused by the Corona virus, COVID-19, Board of Directors of […]

» Continue Reading

Ethics & International Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 14, 2020

Members of the FEPTO Ethics Committee Anna Bielanska (Poland),  abielanska@interia.pl Damjanov, Jana (Serbia), Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania),  danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany),   agnes@dudler.org Grevo, Lillian (Norway),  lillian@crevo.no Shouten, Peter John (The Netherlands),  peterjohn@psychodrama.nu   Chair Judith Teszáry (Sweden) jteszary@gmail.com Members of the FEPTO Ethical Board Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Kayir, Arsaluys  (Turkey), arkayir@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com Perrotta, Leandra (Italy),  leandra.perrotta@gmail.com   […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Research Committee next meeting:
Topic to be decided

4th to 7th of March, 2021
Budapest, Hungary

» Istanbul report

» Budapest invitation

» View Psychodrama Calendar

Newsletter

FN 20.2 cover_pages-to-jpg-0001

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter