Web Updates

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on July 21, 2017

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Transcultural Intervision Psychodrama (TIP)

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees > Development & Network Committee, on June 30, 2017

Members Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chaniotis, Georgios (Greece), geo.chan@yahoo.gr Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Fahlström Borg, Eva (Sweden), fahltrom_uppsala@yahoo.com Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Karp, Marcia (UK), MKarp11444@aol.com Krall, Hannes (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Maciel, Manuela (Portugal), manuelamaciel@sapo.pt Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com Perrotta, Leandra (Italy), psicodramma@gmail.com Pintér, Gábor (Hungary), gabrusz3@gmail.com Shemesh, Rosa (Israel), rosashemesh@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), judith.teszary@comhem.se Coordinator Kayir, Arsaluys […]

» Continue Reading

Communication Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on June 29, 2017

Members Apter, Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Artzi, Einya (Israel), einar@macam.ac.il De Leonardis, Paola (Italy), paoladeleonardis@fastwebnet.it Gött, Hilde (Germany), hildegoett@t-online.de Ribeiro, Liliana (Portugal), liliana.silva.ribeiro@gmail.com Scategni, Wilma (Italy), wilma.scategni@fastwebnet.it Schouten, Peter John (Netherlands), peterjohn@psychodrama.nu Teszary, Judith (Sweden), judith.teszary@saf.stockholm.se Webmaster Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chair and Editor of the newsletter Milena Mutafchieva (Bulgaria) vicepresident@fepto.com   Guidelines for FEPTO […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on June 20, 2017

25th FEPTO Annual Meeting Sigtuna, Sweden, 18th – 22nd of June 2017 Vision of Psychodrama in the current world: The perspective of inclusion and mutuality Download > Provisionally program Sunday, June the 18th 15.00 – 17.00    Registration is open 17.00 – 17.30    Welcoming by the LOC, President & Vice President of FEPTO Greetings by […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on June 16, 2017

Co-Chair Krzysztof Cieplinski (Poland),  cieplin@kul.pl Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fossati, Ivan (Italy), ivanfossati@libero.it   Fürst, […]

» Continue Reading

General Information

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on May 31, 2017

STOCKHOLM, UNDER THE NORTHERN LIGHTS Stockholm is a city on water, a city of 14 islands. You can find one where you can be alone or another one where you can be a tourist or feel the urban life. The best time to visit Stockholm is in the summer. It almost never gets dark. You […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on May 29, 2017

12th FEPTO Conference Sigtuna, Sweden, 16th – 18th of June 2017 Compass and Compassion. A conference on Morenian ethics and philosophy Download > Sigtuna conference program WELCOME How can Morenian philosophy and ethics inspire the challenges societies meets today? We cordially invite you to find out together in Sigtuna, Sweden, in the context of the […]

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on April 17, 2017

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fuerst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Development & Network Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 15, 2017

Members Apter,  Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Evstatieva, Elena (Bulgaria), psychodrama.bg@gmail.com Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Naor, Yaacov (Israel), yaacovn@gmail.com Chair Fred Dorn  (Germany)  development@fepto.com   The idea to start a Network Committee in FEPTO was initiated in Vienna as one of the seven chairs. The idea was to create a special chair to represent the growing need […]

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 14, 2017

Members Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Erdmanis, Inara (Sweden and Latvia), ina.erd@bredband.net Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Isat, Pille (Estonia), pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee Lopoukhina Elena (Russia), lenlo2@yandex.ru Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolkova, Svetlana (Bulgaria), snikolkova@abv.bg Richter-Nowak, Anett (Germany), PDindianerin@gmx.de Salomé, Hannah (The Netherlands), hannah@sfdj.nl Scanlan, Celia (Scotland), c.drama@ntlworld.com Varró, Éva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Wissink, Nita (The Netherlands), nitawissink@xs4all.nl Chair Reijo […]

» Continue Reading

Featured Event

Research Committee meeting: Diversity in Psychodrama practice. Challenges for Process and Outcome Research

5th to 8th of October 2017
Tallinn, Estonia

» Invitation to Tallinn

» Tallinn provisionally program

» Skopje final report

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

12th FEPTO Conference:
Compass and Compassion. A conference on morenian ethics and philosophy

16th to 18th of June, 2017
Sigtuna, Sweden

» Scholarships

» First call

» Program

» Online registration

Annual Meeting

25th FEPTO AM: 
Vision of Psychodrama in the current world: the perspective of inclusion and mutuality

18th to 22nd of June, 2017
Sigtuna, Sweden

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 17.1 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter