Web Updates

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on June 21, 2020

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on June 5, 2020

Members Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Erdmanis, Inara (Sweden and Latvia), ina.erd@bredband.net Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Isat, Pille (Estonia), pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee Lopoukhina Elena (Russia), lenlo2@yandex.ru Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolkova, Svetlana (Bulgaria), snikolkova@abv.bg Richter-Nowak, Anett (Germany), PDindianerin@gmx.de Salomé, Hannah (The Netherlands), hannah@sfdj.nl Scanlan, Celia (Scotland), c.drama@ntlworld.com Varró, Éva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Wissink, Nita (The Netherlands), nitawissink@xs4all.nl Chair Georgios […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on May 5, 2020

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at […]

» Continue Reading

Development & Network Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 23, 2020

Members Apter,  Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Evstatieva, Elena (Bulgaria), psychodrama.bg@gmail.com Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Chair Krzysztof Mariusz Cieplinski (Poland),  development@fepto.com k.cieplin@gmail.com   The idea to start a Network Committee in FEPTO was initiated in Vienna as one of the seven chairs. The idea was to create a special chair to represent the growing need in FEPTO […]

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on April 21, 2020

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Invitation for the FEPTO Conference

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on April 19, 2020

15th FEPTO Conference Ohrid, North Macedonia, 16th – 2oth of May, 2021 The Healing Power of Psychodrama . The Conference will be organized by FEPTO with local partner: AMIGDALA School for Psychodrama (Republic North Macedonia) . IMPORTANT MESSAGES My dear Psychodramatists, Given the global pandemic caused by the Corona virus, COVID-19, Board of Directors of […]

» Continue Reading

Ethics & International Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 14, 2020

Members of the FEPTO Ethics Committee Anna Bielanska (Poland),  abielanska@interia.pl Damjanov, Jana (Serbia), Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania),  danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany),   agnes@dudler.org Grevo, Lillian (Norway),  lillian@crevo.no Shouten, Peter John (The Netherlands),  peterjohn@psychodrama.nu   Chair Judith Teszáry (Sweden) jteszary@gmail.com Members of the FEPTO Ethical Board Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Kayir, Arsaluys  (Turkey), arkayir@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com Perrotta, Leandra (Italy),  leandra.perrotta@gmail.com   […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on April 2, 2020

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 20th – 24th of May, 2021 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama . Sunday, the 20th of May, 2021 15.00 – 17.00    Registration 17.00 – 17.30    Welcoming by the LOC, President & Vice President of FEPTO, municipal authorities. Greetings 17.30 – 19.30    Warm up […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on April 2, 2020

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 16th – 20th of May, 2021 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama   IMPORTANT MESSAGE The FEPTO Council has decided that the 15th Conference and the 28th Annual Meeting of FEPTO will not be held this year, due to the pandemic outbreak of the virus […]

» Continue Reading

General Information

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on April 2, 2020

28th FEPTO Annual Meeting Ohrid, North Macedonia, 16th – 20th of May, 2021 Mind The Body – Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama IMPORTANT MESSAGE The FEPTO Council has decided that the 15th Conference and the 28th Annual Meeting of FEPTO will not be held this year, due to the pandemic outbreak of the virus COVID-19. […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Research Committee meeting:
New horizons through changing perspectives

15th to 18th of October, 2020
Torino, Italy

» Istanbul report

» Torino invitation

» View Psychodrama Calendar

Newsletter

FN 20.1 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter