Web Updates

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home , on July 25, 2021

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on July 21, 2021

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Former Council members

Posted in: Home > Members > Directory, on July 16, 2021

Horaţiu Nil ALBINI, M.D. Studies: Institute of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, graduated in 1984, psychiatrist since 1991. Psychodrama education: in 1991 I began my training in psychodrama under the leadership of Hilde Gött, trainer and supervisor of Psychodrama Institute für Europa. I reached the level of psychodrama assistant in 1994 and the one for psychodrama […]

» Continue Reading

Annual Meeting Committee

Posted in: Home , on July 5, 2021

Members Burgmeister, Jorg (Spain/Switzerland), bulmonte21@bluewin.ch Verdu, Eduardo (Norway), everdu@online.no Chair Mirjana (Mimi) Stojanovska (North Macedonia), annualmeeting@fepto.com Katherina Ilieva (Bulgaria), katherinailieva@gmail.com   1. FEPTO Institutes – Present and New Possibilities Dear Members of FEPTO, We cordially invite you on November 21st, 11:00 -14:00 (Paris time) to the online meeting/workshop on:”Present situation and new possibilities”. See the attached  program and […]

» Continue Reading

Membership Committee

Posted in: Home , on July 5, 2021

Members Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania), danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Figush, Zoli (United Kingdom), figusch@hotmail.com Ilieva, Katerina (Bulgaria), katerinailieva@gmail.com Kauppila, Reijo (Finland), reijo.kaupilla@muutosvalmennus.fi Symeonidou, Sofia (Greece), info@psychodramarhes.gr Takis, Nikolaos (Greece), ntakis@gmail.com Teszáry, Judith (Sweden), jteszary@gmail.com Chair Mirjana (Mimi) Stojanovska (North Macedonia),  mstojanovska2002@yahoo.com Katerina Ilieva (Bulgaria) membership@fepto.com   1. Report OF the Membership Committee / December 2020 The membership committee believes […]

» Continue Reading

Ethics & International Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home , on July 5, 2021

Members of the FEPTO Ethics Committee Anna Bielanska (Poland),  abielanska@interia.pl Damjanov, Jana (Serbia), Dragoteanu, Dana (Romania),  danadragoteanu@yahoo.com Dudler, Agnes (Germany),   agnes@dudler.org Grevo, Lillian (Norway),  lillian@crevo.no Shouten, Peter John (The Netherlands),  peterjohn@psychodrama.nu   Chair Judith Teszáry (Sweden) jteszary@gmail.com Johannes Krall (AT) hannes.krall@aau.at  Members of the FEPTO Ethical Board Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy), m.gasseau@univda.it Kayir, Arsaluys  (Turkey), arkayir@gmail.com Moura, Luciano (Portugal), lucianomoura613@gmail.com […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home , on July 5, 2021

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at İnanç Sümbüloğlu (Turkey). inancsumbuloglu@gmail.com Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Ciepliński, Krzysztof Mariusz (Poland),  k.cieplin@gmail.com Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de […]

» Continue Reading

Invitation for the FEPTO Conference

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on May 31, 2021

15th FEPTO Conference Online, the 14th of May, 2021 Encounters in the Online Surplus Reality . The Conference will be organized by FEPTO online with local partner: AMIGDALA School for Psychodrama (Republic North Macedonia) Dear Colleagues and Members of the FEPTO Community, We gladly announce the First Online FEPTO Conference, which will be held on […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on May 28, 2021

15th FEPTO Conference Online, the 14th of May, 2021 Encounters in the Online Surplus Reality   In honour of 100 years of Psychodrama from FEPTO and the Organizing team of Amigdala, Northern Macedonia: the participation is free of charge IMPORTANT: In order for us to be effective it is especially important that you choose the […]

» Continue Reading

Communication Committee Chair

Posted in: Home > Organization > Council, on May 24, 2021

Katerina ILIEVA (Ina) Psychologist. Psychodrama therapist and Jungian therapist. Living in Sofia, Bulgaria. Languages: Bulgarian, Check, Russian, English, German. Education: ACADEMY OF PERFORMING ARTS – Prague, Czech Republic – Department of Film and TV University “St. Cyril and St. Methodius” –  Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria – Psychology Education in Psychodrama: Psychodrama Center Orpheus, Psychotherapy 2000. Currently […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Research Committee next meeting:
Connections in Disconnectedness

4th to 7th of March, 2021
Budapest, Hungary

» Istanbul report

» Budapest programme

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

15th FEPTO Conference:
Encounters in the Online Surplus Reality

14th of May, 2021
Online

» Invitation

» Final program

» Application form

 

Annual Meeting

28th FEPTO AM:
Mind The Body Exploring the Soma Through Psychodrama

May, 2022
Ohrid, North Macedonia

» Invitation

» Provisionally program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 21.1 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter