Web Updates

Psychodrama calendar

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on April 19, 2018

October 10-12
Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM) and Romanian Association of Classical Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Cluj-Napoca, Romania: VII. Psychodrama National Conference” Memories of the Future. Transcultural and Trangenerational Psychodrama
www.conferintadepsihodrama.ro

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on April 17, 2018

13th FEPTO Conference Pravetz, Bulgaria, 11th – 13th of May 2018 The Tree of Life: Tradition and renewal   WELCOME The tree of life is a universal symbol, existing in different continents, nations and religions. It is a tree of wisdom; axis mundi. Its roots are strongly connected to the feeding power of the ground. […]

» Continue Reading

Training Organizations

Posted in: Home > Members, on April 17, 2018

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance Austria ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at www.psychodrama-austria.at Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko Belgium Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine) Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com www.cfip.be School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com Bulgaria […]

» Continue Reading

Ethics & International Affairs Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 13, 2018

Members of the FEPTO Ethics Committee Bîrle, Sorina (Romania), sorina.birle@gmail.com Chaniotis, Yorgos (Greece), geo.chan@yahoo.gr Gasseau, Maurizio (Italy),  m.gasseau@univda.it Jurdell, Kerstin (Sweden), psykodramaskolan@gmail.com Kayir, Arsaluys (Turkey), arkayir@gmail.com Kunz Mehlstaub, Suzanne (Switzerland), sukumeh@sunrise.ch Letsios, Kostas (Greece), kletsios@hotmail.com Schouten, Peter John (Netherlands), peter.john.schouten@gmail.com van Impe, Anja (Netherlands), anja.van.impe@fevlado.com Chair Judith Teszáry (Sweden) jteszary@gmail.com Members of the FEPTO Ethical […]

» Continue Reading

Program

Posted in: Home > Annual meetings, on April 13, 2018

26th FEPTO Annual Meeting Pravetz, Bulgaria, 13th – 17th of May 2018 From Today, Tomorrow. Revisiting the Core Functions of our Organization Download > Provisionally program Sunday, May the 13th 15.00 – 17.00    Registration 17.00 – 17.30    Welcoming by the LOC, President & Vice President of FEPTO Greetings 17.30 – 19.30    Warm up to […]

» Continue Reading

Research Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 13, 2018

Chair Johannes Krall (Austria), hannes.krall@aau.at Members Azoulay, Bracha (Israel), brachaz@hotmail.com Bucuta, Mihaela (Romania), mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro de Campos Pires, Nuno Márcio (Portugal), nunopires77@gmail.com Krzysztof Cieplinski (Poland),  cieplin@kul.pl Cruz, Anna Sofia (Portugal), ana.s.dacruz@gmail.com  Dima, Ela (Romania), ela.dima@yahoo.com   Dojcinovski, Ilija (Macedonia), ikaled@yahoo.com   Eryavuz, Ayse (Turkey), ayser7@hotmail.com Feuerstein, Sabine (Austria), sabine.feuerstein@chello.at Flegelskamp, Stefan (Germany), s-flegelskamp@t-online.de Fürst, Jutta (Austria), jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at Gasseau, […]

» Continue Reading

Training Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on April 13, 2018

Members Dudler, Agnes (Germany), agnes@dudler.org Erdmanis, Inara (Sweden and Latvia), ina.erd@bredband.net Hango, Endel (Estonia), endel@self.ee Isat, Pille (Estonia), pille.isat@morenokeskus.ee Lopoukhina Elena (Russia), lenlo2@yandex.ru Nève-Hanquet, Chantal (Belgium), chantal.hanquet@swing.be Nikolkova, Svetlana (Bulgaria), snikolkova@abv.bg Richter-Nowak, Anett (Germany), PDindianerin@gmx.de Salomé, Hannah (The Netherlands), hannah@sfdj.nl Scanlan, Celia (Scotland), c.drama@ntlworld.com Varró, Éva (Romania), varroeva@hotmail.com Wissink, Nita (The Netherlands), nitawissink@xs4all.nl Chair Reijo […]

» Continue Reading

Registration

Posted in: Home > FEPTO Conference, on March 4, 2018

13th FEPTO Conference Pravetz, Bulgaria, 11th – 13th of May 2018 The Tree of Life: Tradition and renewal REGISTRATION AND PAYMENT PROCEDURE  Payment will be made on a two-step basis. First step to the hotel, second on the registration desk of the Conference in Pravets Step 1:  You will pay the first part of the […]

» Continue Reading

Current minutes

Posted in: Home > Organization > General Assembly. Minutes, on February 26, 2018

FEPTO XXIII. GENERAL ASSEMBLY Tuesday, 20th of June 2017 Sigtuna, Sweden GENERAL ASSEMBLY I Opening the General Assembly President Johannes Krall and Vice President Milena Mutafchieva Appointment of the secretary and facilitators Stefan Flegelskamp as secretary; Annick Milet and Frank Sielecki as facilitators Appointment of two members to check the minutes Anett Richter and Loes […]

» Continue Reading

Communication Committee

Posted in: Home > Organization > Committees, on February 1, 2018

Members Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Apter, Norbert (Switzerland), norbert.apter@odef.ch Artzi, Einya (Israel), einar@macam.ac.il De Leonardis, Paola (Italy), paoladeleonardis@fastwebnet.it Gött, Hilde (Germany), hildegoett@t-online.de Ribeiro, Liliana (Portugal), liliana.silva.ribeiro@gmail.com Scategni, Wilma (Italy), wilma.scategni@fastwebnet.it Schouten, Peter John (Netherlands), peterjohn@psychodrama.nu Teszary, Judith (Sweden), judith.teszary@saf.stockholm.se Webmaster Albini, Horatiu Nil (Romania), horatiu.albini@live.com Chair and Editor of the FEPTO Newsletter Katerina Ilieva […]

» Continue Reading

Featured Event

Research Committee meeting:
Topic to be announced

8th to 11th of February 2018
Leipzig, Germany

» Invitation to Leipzig

» Isle of Man final report

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

13th FEPTO Conference:
The Tree of Life: Tradition and Renewal

11th to 13th of May, 2018
Pravetz, Bulgaria

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration in English and Bulgarian

Annual Meeting

26th FEPTO AM:
From Today, Tomorrow. Revisiting the Core Functions of our Organization

13th to 17th of May, 2018
Pravetz, Bulgaria

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 18.1

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter