Members

Training Organizations

Download the FEPTO organizational members > FEPTO admittance

Austria

ÖAGG – Fachsektion Psychodrama
Norbert Neuretter   psychodrama@oeagg.at
www.psychodrama-austria.at

Institut für Psychosoziale Intervention und Kommunikationsforschung
Jutta Fürst jutta.fuerst@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at/zwiko

Belgium

Centre for Training and Intervention in Psychosociology (CFIP – Verveine)
Chantal Nève-Hanquet  hanquetchantal@gmail.com
www.cfip.be

School of Experiential Dialectical Psychodrama
Leni Verhofstadt-Denève  leni.deneve@ugent.be
Moira Verhofstadt  moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com

Bulgaria

DEA Psychodrama Institute
Malen Malenov   malen.malenov@gmail.com
http://www.deapi.eu

Foundation “Psychotherapy 2000”
Evgeni Genchev  psychotherapy2000@gmail.com

Institute for Psychodrama Practice “Chiron”
Svetlana Nikolkova  hiron.ipp@gmail.com
http://psychodramachiron.eu/

Institute for Psychodrama, Individual and Group Psychotherapy Bernhard Achterberg (IPIGP)
Dimo Stantchev  dimostantchev@hotmail.com

Psychodrama Center “Orpheus”
Galabina Tarashoeva  orpheuspsychodrama@gmail.com
http://www.psychodrama-bg.org/center_orpheus

The Red House Center for Culture and Debate
Tzvetelina Iossifova  tzviossifova@gmail.com
www.redhouse-sofia.org

Estonia

MTÜ Tartu Psühhodraama Instituut
Endel Hango   pd@self.ee
http://www.psyhhodraama.ee

Tallinn Psychodrama Institute
Pille Isat   morenokeskus@morenokeskus.ee organisation
http://www.morenokeskus.ee/

Finland

Helsinki Psychodrama Institute
Reijo Kauppila  reijo.kauppila@ihmis.fi
http://www.ihmis.fi

France

Ecole Française de Psychodrame
Colette Esmenjaud Glasman  ecolefrancaise.psychodrame@orange.fr
www.psychogenealogie.name

Germany

Institut für Psychodrama “Dr. Ella Mae Shearon” 
Institut für Soziale Interaktion (ISI)
Paul Gerhard Grapentin  service@isi-hamburg.org
http://www.isi-hamburg.org
Moreno Institut Edenkoben/Überlingen
Helmut Schwem  info@moreno-psychodrama.de
www.moreno-psychodrama.de
Moreno Institut Stuttgart
Peter Weilr-Sclöribgenl  mail@morenoinstitut.de
www.morenoinstitut.de
Psychodramaforum Berlin
Gabriele Stiegler    stiegler@psychodramaforum.de
www.psychodramaforum.de
Psychodrama Association for Europe (PAfE)
Jacomien Ilbrink    office@psychodrama-for-europe.eu
www.psychodrama-for-europe.eu
.
Psychodrama Institut für Europa – Landesverband Deutschland (PIfE – LvD)
Ulrich Markoviak  markowiak@psychodramainstitut.de
www.psychodramainstitut.de

Surplus – Psychodrama Institut Leipzig
Anett Richter and Uwe Nowak info@pdi-leipzig.de
www.pdi-leipzig.de

Szenen – Institut für Psychodrama
Stefan Flegelskamp   info@szenen.de
www.szenen-institut.de

Greece

Institute of Psychodrama and Sociotherapy (IPS) of the Open Psychotherapy Centre  (OPC)
Natassa Karapostoli  igaa-opc@otenet.gr
www.opc.gr 

Psychodramatic Centre of Personality Development (PCPD)
Konstantinos Letsios  kletsios@otenet.gr
www.psychodrama.gr

Psychodrama Sector of Hellenic Association of Group Analysis & Psychotherapy (HAGAP)
Georgios Chaniotis hagap@otenet.gr
www.hagap.gr

Hungary

Hungarian Association for Psychodrama

Israel

Kivunim – Institute of Psychodrama and Group Work
Oded Navé   odednave@zahav.net.il
www.psychodrama.co.il
Kibbutzim College of Education 
Dr. Yiftach Ron   Yiftach.Ron@smkb.ac.il
www.smkb.ac.il/heb/

Italy

Associazione Mediterranea di Psicodramma (AMP)
Maurizio Gasseau  m.gasseau@univda.it
www.psicodrammamediterranea.it/

Associazione per la Ricerca e la Formazione in Psicoterapia Individuale, di Gruppo,
Analisi Istituzionale e Psicodramma (APRAGIP)
 
Angela Sordano   angela.sordano@gmail.com
http://www.apragipsicodramma.org/

Associazione Ricerca E Training Psicodramma Analitico Individuativo (ArtPAI)    
Vanda Druetta  vanda.druetta@virgilio.it
www.psicodrammaindividuativo.it

Centro studi di psicodramma e metodi attivi
Paola De Leonardis  paoladeleonardis@fastwebnet.it
www.centrostudipsicodramma.it

Studio di Psicodramma
Giovanni Boria   info@psicodramma.it
www.psicodramma.it

Latvia

Latvian Moreno Institute

Lithuania

Lithuanian Psychodrama Association
Kristina Dulinskiene   info@psichodrama.lt
www.psichodrama.lt

The Netherlands

Academie voor Psychodrama en Groepsprocessen
Hannah Salomé  hannah@academiepsychodrama.com
www.academiepsychodrama.com
Institute vor Psychodrama
Peter John Schouten   peterjohn@psychodrama.nu
www.psychodrama.nu

Nederlandse and Belgische Examen Stichting (NBES)
Hannah Salomé hannah@academiepsychodrama.com
http://www.nbes.eu/

School voor Psychodrama
Renée Oudijk  psychodrama@hetnet.nl
www.psychodrama.nl

LapStreur Social Engineering.Education and Development of Psychodrama for Therapy and Training
Marjorie Lap-Streur  info@lapstreur.nl
http://www.lapstreur.nl/

North Macedonia (FYROM)

Non Profit Organization for Psychotherapy and Education Amigdala   
Mirjana Jovanovska Stojanovska   mstojanovska2002@yahoo.com
www.amigdala.mk

Association for Psychodrama Experience and Training “Jacob Levi Moreno” Skopje 
Filip Babamov     jlm@psihodrama.mk
www.psihodrama.mk

Norway

Norwegian Institute for Expressive Arts and Communication (NIKUT)
Melinda Ashley Meyer  nikut@online.no
www.nikut.no

Norsk Psykodrama-Akademi (NPA)
Lise Gladhus  lise.gladhus@online.no
 
Moreno Instituttet (MI) 
Eduardo Verdú  info@morenoinstituttet.no
www.morenoinstitettet.no
Trondheim Psykodrama Institutt (TPI)
Mai Antonsen  tpi@psykodrama-mai.no
https://psykodramainstitutt.no/ 

Poland

Polish Institute of Psychodrama Association (PIP)
Anna Bielanska    abielanska@psychodrama.pl
www.psychodrama.pl

Portugal

Sociedade Portuguesa de Psicodrama (SPP)

Sociedade Portuguesa de Psicodrama Psicoanalítico de Grupo (SPPPG)
Luísa Branco Vicente spppgtpt@gmail.com
www.spppg.com/

Romania

Psychodrama Society “J.L. Moreno” (SPJLM)
Simona Vlad    simonavlad0@gmail.com
www.psihodrama.ro
Romanian Classical Association of Psychodrama (ARPsiC)
Bucuta, Mihaela mihaela.bucuta@ulbsibiu.ro
www.psihodramaclasica.ro

Russia

Institute of Psychodrama, Coaching and Role Training
Elena Lopoukhina  lenlo2@yandex.ru
.
Institute of Psychodrama and Psychological Counseling (IPPC)
Viktor Semenov   vicsem@mail.ru
Moscow Institute for Gestalt and Psychodrama (MIGIP)
Nadezhda Lubyanitskaya   info@migip.ru

Serbia

Belgrade Psychodrama Center (BPC)
Zoran Đjurić  consedra@yahoo.com
www.bpc.org.rs

Institute for Psychodrama
(IP)
Dragoljub Nedic  drnedic@yahoo.com
.
Regional Association for Psychodrama and Integrative Psychotyherapy (RAIP)
Lidija Vasiljevic  lidija.vasiljevic@raip.edu.rs
http://www.raip.edu.rs

Serbian Psychodrama Association Moreno (SPA Moreno)
Dusan Potkonjak dusandpotkonjak@yahoo.com
http://www.spamoreno.ga

Spain

Centro Internacional de Formación “Jakob L. y Zerka T. Moreno” 
Natacha Navarro Roldán  navarrona58@gmail.com
www.centromoreno.com

International Institute of Human Relations “Dean and Doreen Elefthery”
Mercedes Lezaun  info@imgpn.com
www.imgpn.com

Sweden

Foundation For Institute of Social Development (SISU) 
Stiftelsen Psykodrama Akademin
Monica Westberg   monicawestberg@psykodramaakademin.se
www.psykodramaakademin.se

Svenska Psykodramaskolan 
Kerstin Jurdell   psykodramaskolan@gmail.com
www.psykodramaskolan.blogg.se 

Uppsala Psychodrama Institute
Eva Fahlström Borg    fahlstrom_uppsala@yahoo.com

Switzerland

Institut ODeF, imap Ecole Suisse de Méthodes d’Action et de Psychodrame Humanistes (ODeF) 
Norbert Apter  norbert.apter@odef.ch
www.odef.ch/psychodrame

Turkey

Dr Abdülkadir Özbek Psychodrama Institute (AOPI)
Istanbul Psychodrama Institute & Istanbul International Zerka Moreno Institute (IPI)
Deniz Altinay  psikodrama@istpsikodrama.com.tr
www.istpsikodrama.com.tr

Ukraine

Institute of Psychodrama, Modern Psychology and Psychotherapy
Olesia Prokofieva  prok.olesya@gmail.com
www.psychodrama.kiev.ua

United Kingdom

Oxford School of Psychodrama and Integrative Psychotherapy (OSPIP)
The London Centre for Group and Individual Psychodrama Psychotherapy
Anna Chesner    chesnera@aol.com
www.londoncentreforpsychodrama.org

 

Featured Event

Research Committee meeting:
Beyond numbers and words. Measuring & understanding psychodrama

10th – 13th of October 2019
Sigmund Freud University
Vienna, Austria

» Vienna final report

» Istanbul invitation

» View Psychodrama Calendar

FEPTO Conference

15th FEPTO Conference:
The Healing Power of Psychodrama

22nd to 24th of May, 2020
Ohrid, North Macedonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Annual Meeting

28th FEPTO AM:
Mind The Body Exploring the Soma through Psychodrama

24th to 28th of May, 2020
Ohrid, North Macedonia

» Scholarships

» Invitation

» Program

» Online registration

Newsletter

FN 19.2 cover

Download the current issue of our newsletter

Download Newsletter